Grammy-winning artist Taylor Swift has sent fans into a frenzy with the recent revelation of the tracklist for her upcoming album, “The Tortured Poets Department,” slated for release on April 19.

In a move that has captivated the music world, Swift took to social media to unveil a sneak peek of the album’s physical record, showcasing a tantalizing array of tracks. Notable collaborations include a song titled “Fortnight” featuring Post Malone and another dubbed “Florida!!!” featuring Florence + the Machine.

Prepare to be spellbound as Taylor Swift invites listeners into the enigmatic world of “The Tortured Poets Department” this April 19th.


Side A

  1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
  2. The Tortured Poets Department
  3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  4. Down Bad

Side B

  1. So Long, London
  2. But Daddy I Love Him
  3. Fresh Out the Slammer
  4. Florida!!! (Florence + the Machine)

Side C

  1. Guilty as Sin?
  2. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
  3. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  4. loml

Side D

  1. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
  2. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  3. The Alchemy
  4. Clara Bow

Bonus Track: The Manuscript.